Board of Governors 2017-18
Sr. No. Name of the member Details
1 Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar Director – IES Management College and Research Centre
2 Dr. Amit Dutta The Regional Officer, Western Regional Office, AICTE
3 Dr. Subhash Mahajan Directorate of Technical Education
4 CA Anil Ganu Trustee and President of Parle Tilak Vidyalaya Association (PTVA)
5 Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh Former Vice Chancellor, University of Mumbai
6 Mr. Praveen Kadle Managing Director & CEO of Tata Capital Limited
7 Mr. Mohan Tanksale Former Chief Executive - Indian Bank’s Association
8 CA Mukund Chitale Managing Partner of Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
9 Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit Director, PTVA’s Institute of Management