Students are hereby informed that following are the members for the Grievance Redressal committee for the year 2018-19. In case of any doubts, queries or complaints please contact the committee members.

The suggestion cum complaint box is available at Reception Counter & in Library of the Institute. Also, the Sakhi Box is installed in the Institute at 2 places especially for Girl students for submitting their grievance. The Online Grievance redressal system is available on the website of the Institute, i.e.

You can also submit written queries to the Registrar & Public Information Officer, Ms. Sunitra Shringarpure.

Grievance Redressal Committee members
Sr. No. Name Designation Mobile No.
01 Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit Director 9930268818
02 Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Associate Professor 9821062159
03 Mr. Ajit Joshi Assistant Professor 9869424479
04 Mr. Jigar Patel Assistant Professor 9920591828
05 Ms. Sunita Shringarpure Registrar 9422483311