Students are hereby informed that following are the members for the Internal Complaints Committee for the year 2017-18. In case of any doubts, queries or complaints please contact the committee members.

The suggestion cum complaint box is also available at Reception Counter & in Library of the Institute. You can also submit written queries.

Internal Complaints Committee 2017-18
Sr. No. Name Designation Member
01 Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh Presiding Officer, ICC and Associate Professor Women Faculty member Associate Professor
02 Mr. Ajit Joshi Assistant Professor Faculty Members
03 Mrs. Trupti Gupte Assistant Professor Faculty Members
04 Mrs. Sucheta Pawar Assistant Professor Faculty Members
05 Mrs. Suchitra Pradhan Accountant Non-Teaching employees
06 Ms. Sadhika Bhide Office Assistant Non-Teaching employees
07 Smt. Asha Kulkarni Member, NGO working for women Member, Non-Governmental Organization
08 Mr. Adwait P. Purav Student Representative Elected student representative