Essay Writing Competition 2020
We are proud to announce the winners of PTVA's Centenary year Essay Writing Competition on "India's Freedom Struggle - A Lesson in Management"
The winners are :
  • Mr. Smit Jobanputra - Nagindas Khandwala College
  • Ms. Jai Jadhav - Sathaye College
  • Ms. Priyal Mohite - PTVA's Institute of Management
The winners of PTVAIM's Finance Club's Finance Review competition are :
  • Ms. Vaidehi Pednekar - M. L. Dahanukar College of Commerce
  • Mr. Omkar Janwelkar - PTVA's Institute of Management
  • Mr. Anuj Patel - M. L. Dahanukar College of Commerce