College Development Committee - 2017-18

Sr. No.	Name	Status / Position
1	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson of the Management
2	Shri Dilip Pethe	Secretary of the Management
3	CA Ajit Joshi	Head of the Department nominated by the Head of the Institute
4	Mr. Jigar Patel	Teacher in the recognised Institution
5	Mrs. Sucheta Pawar	Teacher in the recognised Institution
6	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teacher in the recognised Institution
7	Mrs. Suchitra Pradhan	Non-teaching employee
8	Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh	Member nominated by the Management from the field of education
9	Mr. Umesh Shrikhande	Member nominated by the Management from the field of Social Service / Industry / Research
10	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member nominated by the Management from the field of Social Service / Industry / Research
11	Mr. Sanjeev Pendharkar	Member nominated by the Management from the field of Social Service / Industry / Research
12	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Coordinator IQAC
13	Ms. Ekta Sawani	Secretary of the College Student's Council
14	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Head of the Institution-Member Secretary