College Development Committee – 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson of The Management	President, PTVA
02	Shri Dilip Pethe	Secretary of The Management	Hon. Secretary PTVA
03	Dr.CA Ajit Joshi	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
04	Mr. Jigar Patel	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
05	Dr. Sucheta Pawar	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
06	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teacher In The Recognised Institution	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
07	Mrs. Suchitra Pradhan	Non-Teaching Employee	Senior Clerk Accounts, PTVAIM
08	Dr. Snehalata Deshmukh	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Education	Member Advisory Board, PTVAIM
09	CA Mukund Chitale	Special Invitee From Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
10	Mr. Umesh Shrikhande	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	CEO, Taproot India
11	Mr. Praveen Kadle	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Managing Director & CEO Tata Capital Limited
12	Mr. Sanjeev Pendharkar	Member Nominated By The Management From The Field Of Social Service/ Industry/ Research	Director, Vicco Laboratories
13	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Coordinator IQAC	Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management

14	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Head Of The Institution- Member Secretary	Director –PTVA's Institute of Management
----	--------------------------------	----------------------------------------------	------------------------------------------