Grievance Redressal Committee 2018-19

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Chairperson	Director, PTVA's Institute of Management
02	CA Ajit Joshi	Member	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
03	Mr. Jigar Patel	Member	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
04	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Member	Registrar, PTVA's Institute of Management
05	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Member Secretary	Dean Academics and Associate Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management