Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2018-19

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation in the Committee	Particulars
1	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Chairperson	Director – PTVA's Institute of Management
2	CA Ajit Joshi	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor - PTVAIM
3	Dr. (Mrs.) Sucheta Pawar	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor - PTVAIM
4	Mr. Jigar Patel	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor - PTVAIM
5	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor - PTVAIM
6	Mrs. Shalini Kakkar	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor - PTVAIM
7	CA Anil Ganu	Member from the Management	President, PTVA
8	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Administrative Officer-Registrar	Registrar, PTVAIM
9	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Administrative Officer-In-charge Examination	Assistant Professor - PTVAIM
10	Mr. Pankaj Godse	Administrative Officer	Librarian, PTVAIM
11	Dr. (Smt.) Snehalata Deshmukh	Distinguished Educationist	Former VC, University of Mumbai
12	Dr. Kavita Laghate	Distinguished Educationist	Director, JBIMS
13	Ms. Mugdha Kulkarni	MMS-2nd year 2018-19 Student	MMS-2nd year 2018-19 Student
14	Ms. Monica Somne	Alumni (MMS 2014-16 Batch)	Alumni (MMS 2014-16 Batch)
15	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
16	CA Sushrut Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Director, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
17	Dr. (Smt.) Tejashree Deshmukh	The coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Dean – Academics, Associate Professor, PTVAIM