## Internal Quality Assurance Cell 2021-22

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	CA Anil Ganu	Chairperson	President, PTVA
02	Dr. Anand Hindolia	Teaching Faculty	Associate Professor-PTVAIM
03	Dr. (Mrs.) Sucheta Pawar	Teaching Faculty	Associate Professor-PTVAIM
04	Mr. Bhavesh Vaity	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor-PTVAIM
05	Mrs. Trupti Gupte	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor-PTVAIM
06	Mrs. Shalini Kakkar	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor-PTVAIM
07	Mr. Dilip Pethe	Member from the Management	Hon. Secretary
08	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Administrative Officer-Registrar	Registrar, PTVAIM
09	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor-PTVAIM
10	Mr. Pankaj Godse	Administrative Officer	Librarian, PTVAIM
11	Dr. (Smt.) Snehalata Deshmukh	Distinguished Educationist	Former VC, University of Mumbai
12	Dr. Kavita Laghate	Distinguished Educationist	Professor, JBIMS
13	Ms. Manasi Sawant	MMS-2nd year 2021-22 Student	MMS-2nd year 2021-22 Student
14	Mr. Sagar Shah	Alumni (MMS 2015-17 Batch)	Senior Research Associate-Slide Xpress Pvt. Ltd.
15	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Banks' Association
16	CA Sushrut Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Director, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
17	CA Rajul Murudkar	IQAC Coordinator	Assistant Professor-PTVAIM
18	Mr. Ajinkya Kumawat	Teaching Faculty	Assistant Professor-PTVAIM