## Maitri Sangh - a Committee for SC /ST category students for the year 2019-20

Sr.	Name	Designation in the Committee	Status / Position
01	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Head of the Committee	Director, PTVAIM
02	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Faculty Representative	Dean-Academics and Professor, PTVAIM
03	Dr. CA Ajit Joshi	Faculty Representative	Associate Professor, PTVAIM
04	Mr. Abhishek Deokule	Faculty Representative	Assistant Professor, PTVAIM
05	Ms. Sunita Shringarpure	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Registrar, PTVAIM
06	Mrs. Jayashree Gaikwad	Representative of SC/ST/DT/NT/SBC/OBC	Associate Professor, Sathaye College
07	Mr. Ninad Harke	Fresher Male Student	MMS 1st year student- PTVAIM
80	Ms. Priti Kamble	Fresher Female Student	MMS 1st year student- PTVAIM
09	Ms. Mayuri Thakur	Fresher Female Student	MMS 1st year student- PTVAIM
10	Ms. Nikita Kondvilkar	Senior Female Student	MMS 2nd year student- PTVAIM
11	Mr. Abhinay Kasare	Senior Male Student	MMS 2nd year student- PTVAIM
12	Mr. Anil Misal	Senior Male Student	MMS 2nd year student- PTVAIM