Board of Governors for the year 2020-21

Sr. No.	Name of the member	Designation in the Committee	Status/Position
1	CA Anil Ganu	Chairman	President, PTVA
2	Dr. (Smt.) Snehalata Deshmukh	Distinguished Educationist	Member Advisory Board, PTVAIM
3	Mr. Pravin Kadle	Nominee from Industry	Former Managing Director & CEO, TATA Capital
4	Mr. Mohan Tanksale	Nominee from Industry	Former Chief Executive Indian Bank's Association
5	CA Mukund Chitale	Nominee from Industry	Managing Partner, Mukund M. Chitale & Co.
6	Dr. Dinesh Harsolekar	Nominee of the Affiliating University	Director – IES Management College and Research Centre
7	Dr. Subhash Mahajan	Nominee of the State Government	Joint Director, Directorate of Technical Education
8	Dr. Harish Kumar S. Purohit	Member Secretary	Director –PTVA's Institute of Management
9	Dr. Tejashree Deshmukh	Faculty Member	Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
10	Dr. CA Ajit Joshi	Faculty Member	Associate Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
11	Dr. Sucheta Pawar	Faculty Member	Associate Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management
12	Mr. Jigar Patel	Faculty Member	Assistant Professor, PTVA's Institute of Management